Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Deanna Nyce, President and Chief Executive Officer

Kathryn Kervel, BA, Executive Secretary

Raylene Chapman, CMA, Chief Financial Officer

Marilyn Davis,  Accounting Clerk

Lori Nyce, MA, Student Support & Registration Administrator

Irene Squires, BA, Director of Nisga’a Language

Allison Nyce, MA, Funds Development Officer

Farrah Gillis, Receptionist

Career & College Preparation – POSITION VACANT

Vocational Technical Coordinator- POSITION VACANT