Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Deanna Nyce, President and Chief Executive Officer
dnyce@wwni.bc.ca

Kathryn Kervel, BA, Executive Secretary
kkervel@wwni.bc.ca

Raylene Chapman, CMA, Chief Financial Officer
rchapman@wwni.bc.ca

Marilyn Davis,  Accounting Clerk
marilyn.davis@wwni.bc.ca

Lori Nyce, MA, Student Support & Registration Administrator
lnyce@wwni.bc.ca

Irene Squires, BA, Director of Nisga’a Language
isquires@wwni.bc.ca

Allison Nyce, MA, Funds Development Officer
anyce@wwni.bc.ca

Roberta Gosnell, Receptionist
reception@wwni.bc.ca

Career & College Preparation – POSITION VACANT

Vocational Technical Coordinator- POSITION VACANT